Staff Directory

Crawford County – UW Extension
225 N. Beaumont, Suite 240
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821-1995
Phone: 608-326-0223
Fax: 608-326-0226

 

Carolyn Ihde Agriculture Educator carolyn.ihde@wisc.edu
Amanda Griswold Human Development and Relationship Educator amanda.griswold@wisc.edu
Amy Mitchell 4-H Youth Development Educator amy.mitchell@wisc.edu
Kathy Lange FoodWise Educator kathy.lange@wisc.edu
Jessica Spayde Community Development Educator spayde@wisc.edu
Dennis Rooney Grazing Educator dennis.rooney@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Karen Snitker County Support Staff karen.snitker@wisc.edu
Stephanie Mezera County Support Staff stephanie.mezera@wisc.edu