Staff Directory

Crawford County – UW Extension
225 N. Beaumont, Suite 240
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821-1995
Phone: 608-326-0223
Fax: 608-326-0226

Programming Staff
 
Adam Hady Agriculture Educator mailto:adam.hady@wisc.edu
Amanda Griswold Human Development and Relationship Educator mailto:amanda.griswold@wisc.edu
Amy Mitchell 4-H Youth Development Educator amy.mitchell@wisc.edu
Position vacant – in the process of preparing to hire FoodWise Coordinator
Position vacant – in the process of preparing to hire Community, Natural Resource and Economic Development Educator
Dennis Rooney Grazing Educator dennis.rooney@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Karen Snitker County Support Staff karen.snitker@wisc.edu
Stephanie Mezera County Support Staff stephanie.mezera@wisc.edu